Email addresses protected by JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript for contact information.


Kingdom  of Caid
Order of the Pelican

"The first thing to do in life is to do with purpose what one purposes to do."
-Pablo Picasso

Statutes of the Order of the Pelican

Pelican Artwork

Welcome to the Order Booklet

Pelican Medallions

How to submit recommendations to the Order.

Links of Various Interest

Quotes and Commentaries  


Commentary on Releases for Images used on these pages

Members of the Order of the Pelican

Adelaide de Beaumont

Adelicia of Caithness


AElfwyn Wodende

AEthelred the Jute

Aldgytha of Ashwood

al-Khariji abd al-Khabir Yusuf ibn Khalid

Albra Katerine Marie Isabelle Bautiste

Aldred von Lechsend aus Froschheim

Alewaulfe the Red

Alesia de Cattemere



Alexander Kallidokos

al-Haadi abd-al-Malik Husam ibn Khalid

Aliskye MacKyven Raizel

Allaine de Beaumont of Glastonbury 

Amsha al Sirhan

Antonius Tesel

Arabella da Siena

Armand de Sevigny

Asgerdr Audsdottir

Astra Christiana Benedict

Astridhr Selr Leifsdottir

Baldwin of Erebor

Bevin Fraser of Sterling

Bruce Draconarius of Mistholme

Brianna la Franceise


Bridget Lucia MacKenzie

Caitriona ni Bhriain

Cameron of Caladoon

Cara Michelle duValier

Caroline Marie de Fontenailles


Carynsa Leyland of Roseberry


Catriona nicChlurain

Christopher Leyland D'Eyncourt

Ciar Lasse MacGregor

Colin Wynthorpe

Conrad von Regensburg


Cred Mongfind Ornardottir

Collette Vitraria

Conor DeCarlton

Daven Echern

David of Caithness


Doria Tecla

Duryn the Red

Eadric Shadowguard Mansfield

Edric Aron Hartwood

Edwinna of Hawksbluff


Eileen Rahel do Pico

Eilidh na Tire Dharigh

Eilidh Swann

Einar aus Enwelt


Eirikr  Mjoksiglandi  Siguardrson


Elizabeth Carpenter of Rye

Elyramere of Tymbrelyne Heyghts

Eowyn Amberdrake

Eric Loren Elcara

Felinah Tifarah Arnvella Memo Hazara Khan-ad-Din


Fia Naheed

Finella Harper

Fionnabhair Kyriath inghean ui Neill

Flavia Beatrice Carmginiani

Gabrielle nicChlurain


Gareth Nicodemus Somerset

Gavin MacDhominhuill

Genevieve Du Vent Argent

Giuseppe da Borgia

Guillaume de Belgique


Gwendolyn of Amberwood

Hrodr-Navar Hakonsson

Hrorek Halfdane of Faulconwood

Ismay of Giggleswick

James of the Lake


Jeanne Marie Lacroix

John ap Griffin

Joseph of Silver Oak

Kamal Mishwa ibn Javid Daoud Khan-ad-Din

Katherine of Anglesey


Kolfinna Kottr


Kelan McBride of Arainn


Korwyn Ariannaid

Laertes Blackavar McBride

Leo de Coronado

Leonora Morgana

Lorissa du Griffin

Louise of Woodsholme

Lynnette de Sandoval del Valle de los Unicornios

Mahmud Ali ben Sinan

Malcolm Alberic

Margare of the Silver Dragonfly

Marina Zanne

Michael Gulliver Blackrune

Michel Philippe de Sarcy 

Morgan Arthur ap Llewellyn

Medb Renata

Melasandra Sandifer

Mora de Buchanan

Natalya de Foix

Neptha of Thebes

Peter of Dun Calma

Renata Kestryl of Highwynds

Richard of Black Iron

Riordan Robert MacGregor

Robert Carpentarius

Richenda Elizabeth Coffin

Robynne the Grey

Rufus MacDaniel

Scannlach Faolscatha

Selene Colfox

Su of the Silver Horn

Tetchubah of Greenlake

Therese of the White Griffin

Thomas Blackkeep

Thomasina MacGregor of Tay

Tuvor Sabledrake

Vivienne Duval

Wulfric Thjostolfsson

Xena Baxter Wynthorpe


This is the recognized web site for the Order of the Pelicans of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. and is maintained by and his Deputies. This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version. For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this web site, please contact the Webminister at . He or she will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors.

Copyright © 2010 Order of the Pelicans of the Kingdom of Caid. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.